Solihull Council 2016 Election candidates announced

7 April 2016

On 5th May 2016, you can vote Green wherever you live in Solihull.  The Green Party has a very good chance of winning a number of seats.  Your candidates are:

Bickenhill - Gary Macnaughton
Blythe - Jo Hodgson
Castle Bromwich - Cheryl Buxton-Sait
Chelmsley Wood - Chris Williams
Dorridge and Hockley Heath - Iona McIntyre
Elmdon - Ashleigh Knibb
Kingshurt and Forebridge - David Davies
Knowle - Alison Gavin
Lyndon - Elaine Williams
Meriden - Mark Pearson
Olton - Carol Linfield
Shirley East - Howard Allen
Shirley South - Max McLoughlin
Shirley West - Maggie Allen
Silhill - Trevor Barker
Smith's Wood - Jean Hamilton
St. Alphege - Maggie Ryan

Should you have any questions for any of our candidates, please email and we will be glad to answer them.


Back to main news page